Tour Packages https://www.tukaitourism.co.in Tour Packages Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:16:08 +0530 en-us https://www.tukaitourism.co.in Kerala Munnar Tour- 4 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kerala-munnar-tour4-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kerala-munnar-tour4-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kerala Tour - 6 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kerala-tour6-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kerala-tour6-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Nainital Corbett Kausani Tour - 9 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/nainital-corbett-kausani-tour9-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/nainital-corbett-kausani-tour9-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Ooty Mysore Benglore Tour- 6 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/ooty-mysore-benglore-tour6-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/ooty-mysore-benglore-tour6-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delhi Manali Shimla - 7 Days Tour https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/delhi-manali-shimla7-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/delhi-manali-shimla7-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Aanadwan Aranyasparsha - 4 Days Tour https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/aanadwan-aranyasparsha4-days-tour.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/aanadwan-aranyasparsha4-days-tour.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Andaman Port Blair Radhanagar Beach - 6 Days Tour https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/andaman-port-blair-radhanagar-beach6-days-tour.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/andaman-port-blair-radhanagar-beach6-days-tour.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Gujrat Tour - 7 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/gujrat-tour7-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/gujrat-tour7-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kelara Back Water Ride Tour - 5 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kelara-back-water-ride-tour5-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kelara-back-water-ride-tour5-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Char Dham Tour - 7 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/char-dham-tour7-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/char-dham-tour7-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kanyakumari Tour - 7 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kanyakumari-tour7-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kanyakumari-tour7-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Madhya Pradesh Tour - 7 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/madhya-pradesh-tour7-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/madhya-pradesh-tour7-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Dubai Tour https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Thailand Tour - 5 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/thailand-tour5-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/thailand-tour5-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Egypt Tour - 8 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/egypt-tour8-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/egypt-tour8-days.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Tour - 5 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour5-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour5-days.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ooty Mysore Bangalore Tour- 4 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/ooty-mysore-bangalore-tour4-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/ooty-mysore-bangalore-tour4-days.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bali Tour - 5 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour5-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour5-days.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bali Tour - 6 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour6-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour6-days.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kelara Back Water Ride Package- 5 Days https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kelara-back-water-ride-package5-days.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/kelara-back-water-ride-package5-days.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days South Africa with Kenya Tour https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/south-africa-with-kenya-tour.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/south-africa-with-kenya-tour.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Bali Tour Package 5N / 6D https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour-package5n6d.htm https://www.tukaitourism.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour-package5n6d.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days